• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!


Tales of the Malazan Book of the Fallen

Page history last edited by D'rek 11 years, 4 months ago

Tales of the Malazan Book of the Fallen


Tales of the Malazan Book of the Fallen is the original ten-novel series set in the Malazan world, written by Steven Erikson. Each novel is sub-titled as "A Tale of the Malazan Book of the Fallen".


The ten novels of the seriers are:


I Gardens of the Moon
II Deadhouse Gates
III Memories of Ice
IV House of Chains
V Midnight Tides
VI The Bonehunters
VII Reaper's Gale
VIII Toll The Hounds
IX Dust of Dreams
X The Crippled God



Back to Series of the Malazan World

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.